Ramsden Industries Limited

 

CONTACTING US AT RAMSDEN:
  
Bob Ramsden bramsden@ramsden.on.ca 
Don Ramsden dramsden@ramsden.on.ca
Jim Jones - Controller jjones@ramsden.on.ca
Gerry Kindree - QA Manager gkindree@ramsden.on.ca 
Bernie Cormier - Plant Mgr. bcormier@ramsden.on.ca

General Directory:

General Information info@ramsden.on.ca
Customer Service csr@ramsden.on.ca
Sales sales@ramsden.on.ca
Technical Support techsup@ramsden.on.ca

Services:

Submit your project needs - On-line form 

Telephone, Facsimile & Location info:

Telephone: 1-519-451-6720
Telephone - Toronto: 1-416-283-2543
Facsimile: 1-519-451-0780

Locating Ramsden…

Where we are on the map

128 Oakland Avenue, London, Ontario, Canada  N5W 4H6

Proto Mould Division

 
 
  about us / projects / design / processes / finished components / contact us / HOME
  Ramsden Industries Limited Copyright © 2005 All rights reserved.
All content on this site, video, graphic and text is copyrighted and may not be reproduced without expressed written consent.